Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Web Resources

Murphy-Parks Funeral Home
703 S. Harrison St.
Shelbyville, Indiana 46176
Tel: 317-398-6697

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries


 

Roxey (Sweazey) McClanahan Thu August 25, 2016
Pauline (Dixon) Jacobs Tue August 23, 2016
William White Sat August 13, 2016
Paul E Lay Thu August 11, 2016
Paul Haymaker Wed August 10, 2016
Robert "Bobby" S. Doolin Tue August 09, 2016
Dorothy J (House) Shaw Fri August 05, 2016
Mary F (Zell) Jeffries Sat July 30, 2016
Myrtle Deems Thu July 28, 2016
Donald L Tucker Wed July 27, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Murphy-Parks Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |