Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Web Resources

Murphy-Parks Funeral Home
703 S. Harrison St.
Shelbyville, Indiana 46176
Tel: 317-398-6697

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '14 Oct '14 Sep '14 Aug '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jobe Arthur Scott Mon November 24, 2014
Kevin Richard Olson Sun November 23, 2014
Lonnie K. Girdler Fri November 21, 2014
Cassie Clark Wed November 19, 2014
Mary Alice McNew Tue November 18, 2014
Ruth Bowman Tue November 18, 2014
Janet L Ratliff Sun November 16, 2014
Henry C Cristofori, Jr Mon November 10, 2014
Wilbur Hedden Mon November 10, 2014
Michael D Kelley Mon November 10, 2014
Maurice Eugene "Gene" Davis Fri November 07, 2014
Beverly J Caudill Wed November 05, 2014
John Wesley Purtlebaugh Mon November 03, 2014
Ned Rex "Neddy" Fitz, Jr Mon November 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Murphy-Parks Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |